VO Coaches
Midwest
(Chicago, Denver, Detroit, Oklahoma, Salt Lake City, Kansas):

COLORADO:

Denver Center Theatre Academy - www.denvercenter.org/education/ed_dcta_adults.htm
Registration information: 303 446-4892

George Flynn - www.georgeflynn.com
Denver, CO

Bill Smith - www.gvtg.com/theactingstudio
The Acting Studio
1170 Krameria St.
Denver, CO 80220
303 322-9932

Voice Productions International - www.voiceproductions.tv/bootcamp_flyer.htm
Boot-camp for Voice-Overs
5360 West 84th Avenue
Arvada, Colorado 80003 USA
303 422-6702Toll free: 800 691-6767

 

ILLINOIS:

Act One Studios - www.actone.com/voice.htm
640 N. Lasalle—Suite 535
Chicago, IL, 60610
312 787-9384

Annabel Armour
Chicago, IL
312 689-4955

Sherri Berger - www.sherriberger.voicedemo.com/vou.htm
Voice Over U
6809 Wildwood
Chicago, IL 60646
773 774-9886

Bosco Productions - www.boscoproductions.com
Beginning and Advanced workshops in voiceover taught by Kathleen Puls
160 E. Grand in Chicago
312-644-8300
E-mail: [email protected]

Helen Cutting
445 E. Ohio # 1914
Chicago, IL 60611
312 527-1809

Kate McClanaghan - www.voiceoverdemos.com
Sound Advice
Chicago, IL 60622
773 772-9539
E-mail: [email protected]

Ray Van Steen
Voiceover 101
325 W. Huron #512
Chicago, IL 60610
312-587-1010/337-5125

Mindy Verson
3108 N. Newcastle Ave.
Chicago, IL 60634
312 562-0201 or 773 237-6954
E-mail: [email protected]

 

KANSAS:

Paul Meier Dialect Services - www.paulmeier.com
4703 Bluebird Land
McLouth, KS 66054-3132
785 863-2518
E-mail: [email protected]

 

MICHIGAN:

Tom Force - www.tomforce.com
340 West Woodland Street
Ferndale, Michigan 48220
1-248-543-6018
E-mail: [email protected]

Pamela Lewis - www.talkingfunnyformoney.com
Talking Funny For Money, with Pamela Lewis, is an introduction to the cartoon/character/looping area of voice-overs, and I also coach VO commercials, corporate and promos.
123 Fieldcrest St. #304
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
917 553-3512
E-mail: [email protected]

Ellie Weingardt
C/O Columbia College
600 S. Michigan Ave.
Chicago, IL 60605
312 344-8192

 

UTAH:

Scott Schurian - www.voscott.com
Salt Lake City, UT
800 469 1776
E-mail: [email protected]

 

 

All content copyright 2012-2014, VoiceActing, LLC, all rights reserved.
Contributed content copyright by individual contributor, used by permission.
To contribute content or advertise, please send your email query to [email protected].Content may be excerpted upon request by email to
[email protected] and reproduced in your blog or on your website, provided appropriate source credit is included with the excerpted content.
Source credit line should read: Used by permission VoiceActing, LLC, www.VoiceActing.com